Killer Bees Episode One;Always the Third Doctor!;Welcome to Jeri's Dr. Who fiction Page!;Doctor Who;UNIT;TARDIS;Third Doctor;Katy Manning;Jo Grant;The Master;Roger Delgado
Killer Bees
Killer Bees takes place long after Green Death and Planet of the Spiders. Not knowing that the Doctor hasbeen killed and regenerated, Jo Grant returns from the Amazon and her failed marriage. Grieved and estranged from everyone she has ever cared about, she finds herself alone, plagued by inexplicable gaps in her memory, and haunted by strangers who seem to dog her footsteps. She bumps into Mike Yates, and the belated romance between them nearly blooms, but is he truly the sane and stable Mike Yates she remembers from the past? He presents himself as a dedicated agent of the Crown,but the Brigadier and Sgt. Benton warn her of a darker side. When Jo is caught up in the Master's web, she learns what it means to have transgressed into the realms of the Timelords,and now the Doctor cannot protect her. Or can he? Eleven Episodes

Episode One
Episode Two
Episode Three
Episode Four
Episode Five
Episode Six
Episode Seven
Episode Eight
Episode Nine
Episode Ten
Episode Eleven

Back to Jeri's Index Page
Back to the complete list of stories
Back to Always the Third Doctor feature page